Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters. English Home Fire Safety Check Page Arabic Home Fire Safety Check Page Bengali Home Fire Safety Check Page Chinese Home Fire Safety Check Page Somali Home Fire Safety Check Page

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFirefighters Extinguish Fire Involving Part Of Shop, Westminster Road, Kirkdale Wednesday, 17 September 2014
DetailsFemale Freed By Firefighters Following Two Vehicle Collision In Liverpool City Centre Tuesday, 16 September 2014
DetailsThree Car Collision In Southport Tuesday, 16 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving Underground Electric Cables In Old Swan Tuesday, 16 September 2014
DetailsTwo People Freed From Cars Following Road Collision In Bootle Tuesday, 16 September 2014
DetailsUPDATE: Firefighters Highlighting Fire Safety After Smoke Alarms Alert People To Severe Fire In House, Haydock Monday, 15 September 2014
DetailsHaydock Property Severely Damaged by Fire Sunday, 14 September 2014
DetailsGrill Pan Fire In Bebington Saturday, 13 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Extinguish Fire Involving Wooden Pallets In Sutton Friday, 12 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving A Pan Of Food In Everton Friday, 12 September 2014
DetailsFour Vehicle Road Collision In Norris Green Friday, 12 September 2014
DetailsTwo Car Collision In Walton Friday, 12 September 2014
DetailsElectric Light Fitting On Fire In Birkenhead Thursday, 11 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving A Washing Machine In Vauxhall Thursday, 11 September 2014
DetailsGrass Fire In Garston Thursday, 11 September 2014
DetailsTwo Vehicle Collision In Halewood Wednesday, 10 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving Tumble Dryer In Norris Green Wednesday, 10 September 2014
DetailsRoad Traffic Collision in Noctorum - Firefighters Help Paramedics To Move Man Wednesday, 10 September 2014
DetailsSmoke Alarms Alert Occupiers To Bedroom Fire, Fazakerley Tuesday, 09 September 2014
DetailsMarine Rescue Unit Go To The Aid Of Pet Owner To Rescue Dog Stuck On Sandbank Tuesday, 09 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Called After Smoke Alarms Activate When Pan Of Oil Left Cooking Unattended Tuesday, 09 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Help Paramedics After Collision Involving Car And Motorcycle, Lydiate Monday, 08 September 2014
DetailsGrill Pan Fire Sunday, 07 September 2014
DetailsElderly Occupants Led To Safety By Firefighters From A House In Huyton Saturday, 06 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving A Candle On A TV Friday, 05 September 2014
12345678910...

Page Top