Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters. English Home Fire Safety Check Page Arabic Home Fire Safety Check Page Bengali Home Fire Safety Check Page Chinese Home Fire Safety Check Page Somali Home Fire Safety Check Page

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFirefighters Remove Car Door To Help Paramedics Move Man Following Collision, Aintree Wednesday, 01 October 2014
DetailsSmoke Alarms Alert Neighbours To Pan Fire, Litherland Tuesday, 30 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Attend Two Road Collisions On The M53 Tuesday, 30 September 2014
DetailsPan Of Food Left On Cooker Monday, 29 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Give Oxygen To Woman After Collision In Prescot Monday, 29 September 2014
DetailsFire Extinguished In Toilets Of Office Block In Liverpool City Centre Monday, 29 September 2014
DetailsRoad Collision In Southport Monday, 29 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Guide Man To Safety After He Gets Stuck In Mud Near Beach, Crosby Friday, 26 September 2014
DetailsElderly Woman Freed From Car Following Collision In Allerton Friday, 26 September 2014
DetailsChip Pan Fire Extinguished By Firefighters After Smoke Alarms Activate, Old Swan Friday, 26 September 2014
DetailsFire Involving Electricity Meter At A House In Bootle Thursday, 25 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Give Oxygen To Woman After Smoke Alarms Alert People To Kitchen Fire, St Helens Wednesday, 24 September 2014
DetailsCar Fire In Thornton Wednesday, 24 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Tackled A Fire In A Derelict Pub In Gateacre Tuesday, 23 September 2014
DetailsUPDATE: Firefighters Extinguish Fire At Former Social Club In Litherland Tuesday, 23 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Use Hydraulic Spreaders To Force Car Door Open To Free Man Following Collision, Southport Monday, 22 September 2014
DetailsVan Fire On Formby Bypass Extinguished On September 22 Monday, 22 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Tackling Fire At Former Social Club In Litherland Monday, 22 September 2014
DetailsFire Following A Gas Leak In Kirkdale Has Extinguished Monday, 22 September 2014
DetailsMale Rescued From River Mersey Sunday, 21 September 2014
DetailsFlat Fire Extinguished, Ford Sunday, 21 September 2014
DetailsYoung Child Freed From Vehicle Saturday, 20 September 2014
DetailsStudents Given Fire Safety Advice After Fire Involving Food Cooking Starts And Smoke Alarms Activate, Liverpool Friday, 19 September 2014
DetailsFirefighters Extinguish Fire Involving Part Of Shop, Westminster Road, Kirkdale Wednesday, 17 September 2014
DetailsFemale Freed By Firefighters Following Two Vehicle Collision In Liverpool City Centre Tuesday, 16 September 2014
12345678910...

Page Top