Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsTwo vehicle collision, East Lancs Road, Kirkby Thursday, 17 January 2019
DetailsFlat fire in Stockbridge Village Monday, 14 January 2019
DetailsKitchen fire in Seaforth Sunday, 13 January 2019
DetailsFlat fire in Prescot Friday, 11 January 2019
DetailsOffice fire in St Helens Friday, 11 January 2019
DetailsChip pan fire at flat in Rock Ferry Thursday, 10 January 2019
DetailsSocial club fire, Anfield Thursday, 10 January 2019
DetailsHouse fire in Roby Friday, 04 January 2019
DetailsVehicle collides with building on Penny Lane Friday, 04 January 2019
DetailsPerson released from vehicle after collision Tuesday, 01 January 2019
DetailsBathroom fire in Wallasey Tuesday, 01 January 2019
DetailsHouse fire in Southport Sunday, 30 December 2018
DetailsRail Incident, Fazakerley Saturday, 22 December 2018
DetailsHotel Incident Walton Thursday, 20 December 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Tuebrook Monday, 10 December 2018
DetailsPerson removed from vehicle following collision Tuesday, 04 December 2018
DetailsFire at derelict church in Birkenhead Tuesday, 27 November 2018
DetailsOne person rescued following house fire in Edge Hill Friday, 23 November 2018
DetailsTwo dogs rescued following chip pan fire in Prenton Friday, 23 November 2018
DetailsHorse and pony rescued from deep ditch in Rainford Thursday, 15 November 2018
DetailsFire in children's play area, Memorial Park, Kirkby Monday, 05 November 2018
DetailsDerelict flat fire, Huyton Monday, 05 November 2018
DetailsFire at recycling centre, Birkenhead Monday, 05 November 2018
DetailsFire in unoccupied hotel, Borough Road, Birkenhead Friday, 02 November 2018
DetailsShop fire, Wythburn Crescent, St Helens Wednesday, 31 October 2018
12345678910...

Page Top