Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsCrews called to fire at Birkenhead property Friday, 17 February 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Norris Green, Liverpool Thursday, 16 February 2017
DetailsThree-vehicle road traffic collision on A565 Formby Bypass Thursday, 16 February 2017
DetailsFire at care home in Rock Ferry, Wirral Wednesday, 15 February 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Thornton Wednesday, 15 February 2017
DetailsSmall fire at warehouse in Bootle Tuesday, 14 February 2017
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision on M62 motorway Tuesday, 14 February 2017
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision in Bromborough, Wirral Monday, 13 February 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Broadgreen, Liverpool Monday, 13 February 2017
DetailsFirefighters rescue 92-year-old woman from house fire Monday, 13 February 2017
DetailsFire in basement of property on Smithdown Road in Liverpool Sunday, 12 February 2017
DetailsCrews called to kitchen fire in Wavertree, Liverpool Friday, 10 February 2017
DetailsFirefighters remove roof of vehicle following road traffic collision on M53 motorway Friday, 10 February 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Speke, Liverpool Wednesday, 08 February 2017
DetailsWoman released from car following two-vehicle road traffic collision in Liverpool city centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017
DetailsFour taken to hospital following chip pan fire in Norris Green Tuesday, 07 February 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Southport Saturday, 04 February 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Tuebrook, Liverpool Saturday, 04 February 2017
DetailsFire involving fascia boards at West Kirby property Friday, 03 February 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Aintree, Liverpool Thursday, 02 February 2017
DetailsCollision involving car and pedestrian in Rock Ferry, Wirral Tuesday, 31 January 2017
DetailsBody of man recovered from water in Wallasey, Wirral Friday, 27 January 2017
DetailsBin shed fire in Whiston Friday, 20 January 2017
DetailsChip pan fire in Stockbridge Village, Knowsley Thursday, 19 January 2017
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision on M53 Thursday, 19 January 2017
12345678910...

Page Top