Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsCat rescued from chimney breast, Bromborough Wednesday, 17 July 2019
DetailsFire involving large quantity of pallets, Knowsley Industrial Park Wednesday, 17 July 2019
DetailsCat rescued from chimney breast, Bromborough Wednesday, 17 July 2019
DetailsDecking and conservatory fire, Bootle Wednesday, 17 July 2019
DetailsFire in utility room, Newton-le-Willows Monday, 15 July 2019
DetailsTwo vehicle collision on Queens Drive, Walton Monday, 15 July 2019
DetailsOne person released from car following Cronton collision Monday, 15 July 2019
DetailsGarden fire in Rock Ferry Monday, 15 July 2019
DetailsOne person given oxytherapy following kitchen fire Monday, 15 July 2019
DetailsHouse fire in Edge Hill Sunday, 14 July 2019
DetailsHorse released from fence, Netherley Saturday, 13 July 2019
DetailsOne person released from car following two vehicle collision in St Helens Thursday, 11 July 2019
DetailsBuilding fire on Park Street, Birkenhead Wednesday, 10 July 2019
DetailsOne person rescued following kitchen fire, St Helens Sunday, 07 July 2019
DetailsThree people released from overturned car, M57 Sunday, 07 July 2019
DetailsThree vehicle collision in Childwall Wednesday, 03 July 2019
DetailsFire at wood yard on Regent Road, Vauxhall Tuesday, 02 July 2019
DetailsDog released from metal railings, Claughton Tuesday, 02 July 2019
DetailsKitchen fire in Lydiate flat Monday, 01 July 2019
DetailsShed fire in Moreton Monday, 01 July 2019
DetailsFire in high rise flats, Kirkby Saturday, 29 June 2019
DetailsKitchen fire in Maghull Thursday, 27 June 2019
DetailsKitchen fire in Mossley Hill Wednesday, 26 June 2019
DetailsOne person given oxytherapy after smoke alarm sounds in Whiston house Wednesday, 26 June 2019
DetailsKitchen fire in Wallasey Wednesday, 26 June 2019
12345678910...

Page Top