Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters. English Home Fire Safety Check Page Arabic Home Fire Safety Check Page Bengali Home Fire Safety Check Page Chinese Home Fire Safety Check Page Somali Home Fire Safety Check Page

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsMan Freed From Vehicle Following Road Collision In Wallasey Tuesday, 25 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Called Out After Part Of A Ceiling Had Fallen At A House In Kensington Monday, 24 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Remove Car Roof To Help Paramedics Move Woman Following Collision, Wallasey Sunday, 23 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Discover Cannabis Farm Following A Fire In Kirkdale Saturday, 22 August 2015
DetailsUPDATE: Firefighters Have Left The Scene Following A Partial Building Collapse In Kensington Saturday, 22 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Called Out To Partial Collapse Of A Building In Kensington Saturday, 22 August 2015
DetailsFire Involving A Pan Of Food In Kensington Friday, 21 August 2015
DetailsCar Overturned In Bromborough Friday, 21 August 2015
DetailsFire In Cornfield In Speke Thursday, 20 August 2015
DetailsSerious House Fire In Everton Tuesday, 18 August 2015
DetailsFire Discovered "By Chance" At House With No Working Smoke Alarms, Litherland Tuesday, 18 August 2015
DetailsFire In Two-Storey Property Extinguished, Tuebrook Tuesday, 18 August 2015
DetailsFire In Property In Penkett Road, Wallasey, Extinguished Friday, 14 August 2015
DetailsFire Involving A Toaster In Huyton Friday, 14 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Tackle A Large Grass Fire in Prescot Thursday, 13 August 2015
DetailsFire At A Cornfield In Haydock Wednesday, 12 August 2015
DetailsFire In Alleyway In Kirkdale Wednesday, 12 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Rescue Girl Stuck On Top Of Basketball Pole In Crosby Tuesday, 11 August 2015
DetailsFire In Derelict Building In Crosby Tuesday, 11 August 2015
DetailsFire At A Takaway In Toxteth Monday, 10 August 2015
DetailsTwo Vehicle Collision In Tuebrook Monday, 10 August 2015
DetailsWoman Freed From Car By Firefighters Following A Road Collision In Bootle Sunday, 09 August 2015
DetailsFirefighters Rescue Seagull Trapped In Barbed Wire At Central Station In Liverpool Sunday, 09 August 2015
DetailsFire Involving A Cooker And Bedding In Maghull Saturday, 08 August 2015
DetailsCollision Involving A Car And A Bus In Gillmoss Saturday, 08 August 2015
12345678910...

Page Top