Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFire at property in Kirkby Thursday, 26 May 2016
DetailsKitchen fire at Anfield house Wednesday, 25 May 2016
DetailsCollision between car and wall in Woolton Wednesday, 25 May 2016
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision in Moreton Wednesday, 25 May 2016
DetailsCO2 leak at fast food restaurant in Liverpool city centre Tuesday, 24 May 2016
DetailsFire in electric meter cupboard in Old Swan Tuesday, 24 May 2016
DetailsCar collides with building in Bromborough Tuesday, 24 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Anfield Monday, 23 May 2016
DetailsFirefighters evacuate properties in St Helens due to gas smell Monday, 23 May 2016
DetailsWoman cut out of car following two-vehicle collision in Southport Sunday, 22 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Halewood Sunday, 22 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Lydiate Saturday, 21 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Walton Friday, 20 May 2016
DetailsMan rescued from River Mersey Thursday, 19 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle collision at Tarbock Island, M62 Wednesday, 18 May 2016
DetailsTwo people rescued from fire at houses in Vauxhall Tuesday, 17 May 2016
DetailsFire at flat in Southport Tuesday, 17 May 2016
DetailsFire at pub building in St Helens Saturday, 14 May 2016
DetailsMan hit by container at Seaforth Dock Friday, 13 May 2016
DetailsFire at pub building in St Helens Tuesday, 10 May 2016
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision in St Helens Tuesday, 10 May 2016
DetailsDerelict building fire in Anfield Tuesday, 10 May 2016
DetailsBedroom fire in Huyton Thursday, 05 May 2016
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Walton Wednesday, 04 May 2016
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision in Leasowe Wednesday, 04 May 2016
12345678910...

Page Top