Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsWarehouse fire, Seaforth Docks Saturday, 04 July 2020
DetailsFire in high rise flat, Liverpool City Centre Tuesday, 30 June 2020
DetailsFire in flat above shop, Anfield Monday, 29 June 2020
DetailsRecycling centre fire, Bidston Sunday, 28 June 2020
DetailsBalcony fire, Liver Building, Liverpool Friday, 26 June 2020
DetailsKitchen fire, Upton Friday, 26 June 2020
DetailsKitchen fire, Kirkby Friday, 26 June 2020
DetailsGarage and shed fire, St Helens Thursday, 25 June 2020
DetailsOverturned lorry, Bootle Wednesday, 17 June 2020
DetailsHouse struck by lightning, Thingwall Tuesday, 16 June 2020
DetailsGrass and gorse fire, Bidston Hill Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsFire involving trees and logs, Formby Pinewoods Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsKitchen fire, Kensington Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsSerious Flat Fire, St. Helens Sunday, 31 May 2020
DetailsGrass and Gorse Fire Thurstaston Common Thursday, 28 May 2020
DetailsFlats Fire in Tuebrook Thursday, 28 May 2020
DetailsLarge Fire in Formby Pinewoods Wednesday, 27 May 2020
DetailsLarge fire in Ainsdale Pinewoods Saturday, 23 May 2020
DetailsFire on land off Fleet Lane, St Helens Friday, 22 May 2020
DetailsBuilding collapse, Prenton Friday, 22 May 2020
DetailsFire in empty building, Garston Thursday, 21 May 2020
DetailsFire at Williams Brothers Industrial Park, Kirkby Thursday, 21 May 2020
DetailsFire at Sankey Valley Industrial Estate Wednesday, 20 May 2020
DetailsHouse fire, Croxteth Tuesday, 12 May 2020
DetailsOutbuilding fire, Thornton Monday, 11 May 2020
12345678910...

Page Top