Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters. English Home Fire Safety Check Page Arabic Home Fire Safety Check Page Bengali Home Fire Safety Check Page Chinese Home Fire Safety Check Page Somali Home Fire Safety Check Page

Latest News List


DetailsTitleDate
DetailsHundreds Attend Fire Fit Active Challenge 2014 Thursday, 10 July 2014
DetailsConsultation On Station Mergers In Knowsley Continues Thursday, 03 July 2014
DetailsFire Demo Shows Dangers Of Cannabis Farms Wednesday, 02 July 2014
DetailsAutomatic Fire Alarms Approach Monday, 30 June 2014
DetailsQueen's Birthday Honour For Fire Heritage Stalwart Wednesday, 25 June 2014
DetailsCampaign To Keep Children Safe From Fire Monday, 23 June 2014
DetailsEvents Hosted For UK Road Safety Week Tuesday, 10 June 2014
DetailsFire Safety Campaign Across Knowsley Monday, 09 June 2014
DetailsFirefighters To Stage Water Rescue Friday, 30 May 2014
DetailsConsultation On Station Mergers In Knowsley Launched Saturday, 24 May 2014
12345678910...
Page Top