Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Latest News List


DetailsTitleDate
DetailsSet hearts on fire this Valentine’s Day, not your home Tuesday, 14 February 2017
DetailsFirefighters tow driftwood from River Mersey to New Brighton pirate ship Friday, 03 February 2017
DetailsHelp keep your little ones safe in the kitchen during the half term holidays Wednesday, 01 February 2017
DetailsWinter driving advice ahead of forecast icy conditions Wednesday, 11 January 2017
DetailsMake a New Year’s pledge to test your smoke alarms monthly Tuesday, 10 January 2017
DetailsTop tips on how to stay fire safe this Christmas and New Year Monday, 19 December 2016
DetailsSaughall Massie Fire Station plans rejected Friday, 16 December 2016
DetailsMFRS embarks on new youth project with Liverpool FC Foundation Thursday, 15 December 2016
DetailsDonate gifts at MFRS fire stations to help children in Merseyside this Christmas Monday, 05 December 2016
DetailsWork begins on Prescot Fire and Police Station Tuesday, 29 November 2016
12345678910...
Page Top