Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Home | Contact Us

   

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters. English Home Fire Safety Check Page Arabic Home Fire Safety Check Page Bengali Home Fire Safety Check Page Chinese Home Fire Safety Check Page Somali Home Fire Safety Check Page

Local News List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFirefighters tackle gorse blaze at Bidston Hill Thursday, 23 July 2015
DetailsFirefighters help paramedics free man from car found on its side in Meols Tuesday, 21 July 2015
DetailsMerseyside search and rescue team sent in as search continues for four workers missing after Cheshire mill explosions Saturday, 18 July 2015
DetailsFirefighters visit homes in Tuebrook and Old Swan to give safety advice after death of elderly man in house fire Monday, 13 July 2015
DetailsFormby grass fire; crews battled blaze across 250 metre stretch of land Thursday, 02 July 2015
DetailsSt Helens Fire Cover Consultation To Be Held Wednesday, 01 July 2015
DetailsVolunteers Help Revamp Everton Charity Garden Wednesday, 24 June 2015
DetailsLock away your wheelie bins: Fire chief's warning after spate of arson attacks Tuesday, 23 June 2015
DetailsArson warning after Mersey fire crews attend more than 90 deliberate wheelie bin and rubbish blazes in last fortnight Thursday, 18 June 2015
DetailsMore than 60 youngsters injured on Merseyside’s roads in last two years Monday, 08 June 2015
12345678910...

Page Top