Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFire involving a scooter and fibreglass mermaid, New Brighton Friday, 17 August 2018
DetailsSerious road traffic collision, East Lancashire Road Thursday, 16 August 2018
DetailsFour rescued after getting stuck in mud flats Wednesday, 15 August 2018
DetailsKitchen fire in Wallasey Monday, 13 August 2018
DetailsPlant nursery fire, Leasowe Thursday, 09 August 2018
DetailsFire involving a quantity of wood, LIverpool Tuesday, 07 August 2018
DetailsShip fire Bootle docks Monday, 06 August 2018
DetailsRoad traffic collision, Old Swan Monday, 06 August 2018
DetailsBuilding collapse, Swanside Monday, 06 August 2018
DetailsCaravan fire, Southport Monday, 06 August 2018
DetailsGarden fire, West Derby Sunday, 29 July 2018
DetailsKitchen fire, Toxteth Thursday, 26 July 2018
DetailsRoad traffic collision, Brimstage Road, Heswall Thursday, 19 July 2018
DetailsFlat fire, Aigburth Wednesday, 18 July 2018
DetailsWarehouse Fire, Kirkdale Tuesday, 17 July 2018
DetailsDog rescued from lake at Taylor Park Monday, 16 July 2018
DetailsCooker fire in Toxteth Monday, 16 July 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Seaforth Thursday, 12 July 2018
DetailsGrass fire, Altcar Training Camp, Hightown Wednesday, 11 July 2018
DetailsPine woods fire in Ainsdale Wednesday, 11 July 2018
DetailsGrass fire in dunes area in Formby Tuesday, 10 July 2018
DetailsGrass fire in Thurstaston, Wirral Tuesday, 10 July 2018
DetailsHouse Fire, Rainhill Sunday, 08 July 2018
DetailsGrass fire, Rimrose Valley Saturday, 07 July 2018
DetailsHouse fire, Grange Lane, Formby Tuesday, 03 July 2018
12345678910...

Page Top