Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsFire at house in Southport Tuesday, 21 November 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Speke, Liverpool Monday, 20 November 2017
DetailsFire at unoccupied supermarket in Garston, Liverpool Monday, 20 November 2017
DetailsFire at derelict property in Haydock, St Helens Monday, 20 November 2017
DetailsFour-vehicle road traffic collision in Ince Blundell, Sefton Saturday, 18 November 2017
DetailsFire involving oven insulation in Bromborough, Wirral Saturday, 18 November 2017
DetailsFire at West Derby property, Liverpool Saturday, 18 November 2017
DetailsCat rescued from basement in Birkenhead, Wirral Friday, 17 November 2017
DetailsFire at derelict building in Haydock, St Helens Thursday, 16 November 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle RTC in Mossley Hill Wednesday, 15 November 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Wallasey, Wirral Monday, 13 November 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Maghull Monday, 13 November 2017
DetailsHouse fire in Haydock Sunday, 12 November 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Aigburth, Liverpool Sunday, 12 November 2017
DetailsHorse rescued from ditch in Southport Sunday, 12 November 2017
DetailsFive-vehicle road traffic collision in Huyton Saturday, 11 November 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in St Helens Thursday, 09 November 2017
DetailsBedroom fire in Maghull Thursday, 09 November 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Toxteth Wednesday, 08 November 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Southport Tuesday, 07 November 2017
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Whiston Tuesday, 07 November 2017
DetailsBathroom fire in West Derby Tuesday, 07 November 2017
DetailsKitchen fire in Birkenhead Monday, 06 November 2017
DetailsFire involving bales of straw in Thurstaston, Wirral Sunday, 05 November 2017
DetailsFireworks thrown in to shop in Bootle Sunday, 05 November 2017
12345678910...

Page Top