Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsGrass and gorse fire, Bidston Hill Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsFire involving trees and logs, Formby Pinewoods Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsKitchen fire, Kensington Monday, 01 June 2020
DetailsSerious Flat Fire, St. Helens Sunday, 31 May 2020
DetailsGrass and Gorse Fire Thurstaston Common Thursday, 28 May 2020
DetailsFlats Fire in Tuebrook Thursday, 28 May 2020
DetailsLarge Fire in Formby Pinewoods Wednesday, 27 May 2020
DetailsLarge fire in Ainsdale Pinewoods Saturday, 23 May 2020
DetailsFire on land off Fleet Lane, St Helens Friday, 22 May 2020
DetailsBuilding collapse, Prenton Friday, 22 May 2020
DetailsFire in empty building, Garston Thursday, 21 May 2020
DetailsFire at Williams Brothers Industrial Park, Kirkby Thursday, 21 May 2020
DetailsFire at Sankey Valley Industrial Estate Wednesday, 20 May 2020
DetailsHouse fire, Croxteth Tuesday, 12 May 2020
DetailsOutbuilding fire, Thornton Monday, 11 May 2020
DetailsUtility room fire in Blundellsands Monday, 04 May 2020
DetailsKitchen fire in Birkenhead Monday, 04 May 2020
DetailsOutbuildings fire in Croxteth Sunday, 26 April 2020
DetailsGrass and gorse fire at Ainsdale Beach Monday, 20 April 2020
DetailsRecycling Plant Fire, St Helens Monday, 13 April 2020
DetailsKitchen fire in Leasowe Wednesday, 01 April 2020
DetailsHouse fire, Belle Vale Sunday, 29 March 2020
DetailsDerelict Warehouse Fire, Birkenhead Monday, 23 March 2020
DetailsFire at garage, Bootle Monday, 23 March 2020
DetailsHouse fire, Bootle - one fatality Wednesday, 18 March 2020
12345678910...

Page Top