Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsKitten rescued in Rock Ferry Tuesday, 22 May 2018
DetailsCar fire in Aigburth Tuesday, 22 May 2018
DetailsBin truck fire, Bewley Drive, Kirkby Friday, 18 May 2018
DetailsGas Cylinder explosion, Port Sunlight, Wirral Thursday, 17 May 2018
DetailsRoad traffic incident, Fazakerley Wednesday, 16 May 2018
DetailsHorse rescued from ditch in Rainford Tuesday, 15 May 2018
DetailsIncidents on beaches in Crosby and Ainsdale Monday, 07 May 2018
DetailsTerrier trapped under metal container rescued Wednesday, 02 May 2018
DetailsFactory fire , Bootle Monday, 30 April 2018
DetailsBedsit fire in Fairfield Thursday, 26 April 2018
DetailsFlat fire in Tranmere Monday, 23 April 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Anfield Sunday, 22 April 2018
DetailsOutbuilding fire, Southport Thursday, 19 April 2018
DetailsCollapsed horse rescued in Wirral Tuesday, 17 April 2018
DetailsDog rescued after washing machine/dryer fire, Maghull Sunday, 15 April 2018
DetailsFlat fire in St Helens Monday, 09 April 2018
DetailsRoad Traffic Collison, M62, Huyton Sunday, 08 April 2018
DetailsFlat fire, Aigburth Monday, 02 April 2018
DetailsHouse fire, Ainsdale, Southport Monday, 02 April 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Edge Hill Tuesday, 27 March 2018
DetailsRoad traffic collision involving two vehicles in Southport Sunday, 25 March 2018
DetailsIndustrial unit fire, Bootle Saturday, 24 March 2018
DetailsLarge Industrial Unit Fire, Haydock Thursday, 22 March 2018
DetailsFire in property off Ullet Road, Sefton Park Tuesday, 20 March 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Pensby, Wirral Saturday, 17 March 2018
12345678910...

Page Top