Merseyside Fire & Rescue Service

Our Mission: Safer Stronger Communities - Safe Effective Firefighters.

Incident Details List

DetailsTitleDate
DetailsVehicle fire, Booth Street, Southport Monday, 19 February 2018
DetailsFirefighters rescue person from bedroom fire in Norris Green, Liverpool Monday, 12 February 2018
DetailsRoad Traffic Collision, Bidston Monday, 12 February 2018
DetailsFire at factory unit in Toxteth, Liverpool Monday, 12 February 2018
DetailsFire crews help rescue man stuck in mud in Speke, Liverpool Saturday, 10 February 2018
DetailsFire in roof space of church in Aigburth, Liverpool Saturday, 10 February 2018
DetailsKitchen fire in St Helens Thursday, 08 February 2018
DetailsFire at Woolton property, Liverpool Thursday, 08 February 2018
DetailsFirefighters rescue trapped cat in Bootle Thursday, 08 February 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Southport Wednesday, 07 February 2018
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision in Liverpool city centre Monday, 05 February 2018
DetailsFire involving vent heater in St Helens Monday, 05 February 2018
DetailsCandle fire in Formby Sunday, 04 February 2018
DetailsGarage fire in Kirkdale, Liverpool Sunday, 04 February 2018
DetailsTwo-vehicle road traffic collision in Haydock, St Helens Saturday, 03 February 2018
DetailsBedroom fire in Heswall, Wirral Saturday, 03 February 2018
DetailsIncident at Liverpool Central Station Friday, 02 February 2018
DetailsWaste compactor fire in Speke, Liverpool Monday, 29 January 2018
DetailsSingle-vehicle road traffic collision on M62 motorway Monday, 29 January 2018
DetailsChimney flue fire in Thornton Hough, Wirral Saturday, 27 January 2018
DetailsContainer fire in Edge Hill, Liverpool Friday, 26 January 2018
DetailsChip pan fire in St Helens Thursday, 25 January 2018
DetailsKitchen fire in Newton-le-Willows Tuesday, 23 January 2018
DetailsRestaurant fire in Liverpool city centre Tuesday, 23 January 2018
DetailsHouse fire in Kirkdale, Liverpool Tuesday, 23 January 2018
12345678910...

Page Top